HJTEP 50th Annual Spring Gala

Please join HJTEP and Monica Seles, Jeanine Liburd, and Tony Signore, our honorees, as we celebrate our 50th anniversary on June 13, 2022 at the historic Ziegfeld Ballroom.

Honorary Committee

  • Jeffrey Appel

  • James Blake

  • Thomas Blake

  • Jim Courier

  • Alexie Kovalev

  • Jeanne Mouteoussamy-Ashe

  • Martina Navratilova

  • Chanda Rubin

  • Vanessa L. Williams


  • Monica Seles

  • Jeanine Liburd

  • Tony Signore


Download our response form to review opportunities to add your support.

Donate and support this event

Back to Events